About Us

Mr Mango

The male reproductive system includes external and internal genitalia. The male external genitalia consist of the the male urethra, and the scrotum, while the male internal genitalia consist of the testes, the prostate, the epididymis, the seminal vesicle, the vas deferens, the ejaculatory duct, and the bulbourethral gland.

Copyright 2021